Positive Approach

innovation 

  

        

 

 

  Positive Approach
person2 Father : I want you to marry a girl of my choice.
1321807564_5989df9e35_o Son: “I will choose my own bride!”
person2Father : “But the girl is Bill Gates’s daughter.”
1321807564_5989df9e35_oSon : “Well, in that case.. OK”

NEXT DAY
person2Father approaches Bill Gates.
person2Father : “I have a husband for your daughter.”
Bill-Gates1 Bill Gates : “But my daughter is too young to marry!”
person2Father : “But this young man is a vice-president of the World Bank.”
Bill-Gates1Bill Gates : “Ah, in that case… OK”
Finally Father goes to see the president of the World Bank.
person2Father : “I have a young man to be recommended as a vice-president.”
11971019011240434834msewtz_Business_Person_svg_hi President : “But I already have more vice-presidents than I need !”
person2Father : “But this young man is Bill Gates’s son-in-law.”
11971019011240434834msewtz_Business_Person_svg_hiPresident : “Ah, in that case… OK”
This is how business is done!!
MORAL:
 Even if you have nothing, you can get anything. But your attitude & approach should be positive.

Leave a Reply

